关于LK地产

在房地产行业积累了超过20年的工作经验后,我有幸创立了LK地产集团,继续致力于追求卓越设计理念,为客户提供充满活力的现代化居住体验。

 

 

追求卓越设计、以客户满意为己任是LK地产集团的核心经营理念。LK地产集团与墨尔本乃至全球的顶尖建筑设计公司建立了深厚的合作关系,其中包括BATES SMART、Rothelowman和Bruce Henderson建筑事务所等。我们在设计、施工、销售方面精工细作,追求完美,并专门设有一支专业的公司内部团队,致力于提供超出客户期待的优质服务,为我们所居住的迷人城市增添风采,对此我们深感自豪。

 

 

近期,我们与澳航常飞旅客计划达成合作协议,并推出了独家LK客户服务。我们有信心承诺,在墨尔本房地产市场中,LK地产集团将为您的投资带来最大价值。


拉里·科斯特尔曼(Larry Kestelman)
LK地产集团首席执行官


sign

 

 

了解更多集团实力,发掘您的尊享体验

 

卓越的设计、贴心的服务、客户至上的理念……这一切只是LK地产集团为您提供尊享体验的开端。无微不至的LK客户服务,丰富多彩的房地产活动,与澳航常飞旅客计划的独家合作等将持续为投资者打造充满惊喜的非凡体验。

向我们提交您的信息,即表示您已同意LK地产集团可以就当前与未来项目与您取得联系。同时,也表示我们可以向第三方披露您的信息,以便其能够就其它项目与您取得联系。

About LK Property

As a property developer with more than 20 years’ experience, I founded LK Property Group to pursue exceptional design and develop dynamic, contemporary living spaces.

Excellence in design and a commitment to client satisfaction is paramount to our values here at LK Property Group. Through our partnerships with some of Melbourne and the world’s leading architects, including Bates Smart, Rothelowman and Bruce Henderson, we are able to deliver solutions that consistently exceed expectations. Working with a dedicated team of in-house design, trades, and sales professionals, we are proud of the impact we’ve made over that time, adding to the aesthetic of this wonderful city we live in.

With the recent launches of our Qantas Frequent Flyer partnership and the exclusive LK Concierge service, we’re confident that you won’t find better value for your investment anywhere else in the Melbourne market.

Larry KestelmanCEOsign

Learn more about the LK difference

Excellence in design and a commitment to client satisfaction is just the beginning when it comes to choosing an LK Property. From our exclusive LK Concierge and property events, through to our Qantas Frequent Flyer partnership, The LK Difference goes well beyond exceptional property.

By providing your details, you agree that LK Property Group can contact you about current and future projects. You also agree that we can disclose your information to third parties so they can contact you also about their projects.